Skip to main content

View Post [edit]

Poster: teknir Date: Jul 13, 2018 10:22am
Forum: etree Subject: Re: File Managment

oops, I'm not sure exactly how to do that. When I press upload, it looks like it's ready for a new upload. Not sure how to get back to where I was. Starting from scratch might be easier at this point. It is fine if it all gets deleted so I can start over. Is that possible? Thanks in advance!

Reply [edit]

Poster: vanark Date: Jul 13, 2018 10:27am
Forum: etree Subject: Re: File Managment

If you click the upload button and there are no files listed there already, the files are cleared out and you must start over from the beginning.

Rory